The Psychology Chronology

Posted: June 5, 2013 in Health, Psychology

The Psychology Chronology Podcast Streaming Link

Paul explains the stages that psychology underwent to arrive at what it is today. What are the limits of the psyche of the human mind? How do our perceptions alter our reality? Here are some segments:

1:20 — Cognitive Therapy
7:52 — Bullying
13:23 — Self Analysis & Psychology History
25:24 — Science of Worry
30:00 — Milgram Experiment
35:42 — Social Media and Psychology
39:11 — The Power of Listening & the Humanist Perspective

For Video, Please Check out our YouTube channel:

Please note that this podcast contains medical content. As we are not experts, please consult your doctor before trying anything suggested here.

Furthermore, please recognize that we discuss views of third parties in this podcast. We apologize if their viewpoint is misrepresented in this podcast. Please know that we have absolutely no intention of misrepresenting or misconstruing their viewpoint.

Please note that this podcast was produced, edited, and made by Nicholas Shah and Paul DeMott.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s